Disney Descendants Boxed Set

Author(s): Melissa De La Cruz

Children's Novel

Evil tree. Bad apple? Follow the sons and daughters of the Disney villains as they learn to embrace their uniqueness and differences. This boxed set features all four books in the Descendants book series, including the brand-new instalment, Escape from the Isle of the Lost.


Available Stock:

Add to Cart

Click & Collect

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781760665524
  • : Scholastic Australia
  • : Scholastic Australia
  • : August 2019
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Melissa De La Cruz
  • : Paperback
  • : 0